Olivia J.
Jul 9, 2019

My experience with ATM was exceptional! Clearly, Rob loves what he does and has decades of experience in the field. His extensive knowledge not only provided more than efficient multiple inspections (I chose to additionally have WDO, Sewer, and Radon), but there’s immense integrity and care in his work-and for his customer. I learned things I never would have thought to ask, and as a single mom, I left feeling prepared for what might come in my little brick bungalow. ATM exceeded my expectations in every way – and I’m very thankful!

Brittani K.
Apr 14, 2019

They did a very thorough inspection and explained items that we need to look out for.

Alex Z.
Dec 2, 2018

Thorough, diligent, professional, prompt, and friendly – I’m not sure what more one can ask for. I would hire ATM Home Inspection again and highly recommend them to family, friends, and strangers alike. Thank you!

Norman T.
Nov 25, 2018

Rob I was very please with your professionalism and through inspection of my future home. I could not have had a better person perform the inspection. I will not hesitate to refer you to anyone needing your services Thanks.

Sarah S.
May 9, 2018

Rob is an absolute gem. I found him here on thumbtack, he got me scheduled the next day, was there even before me. He was incredibly thorough and showed me so much about my new home! Prices are more than reasonable and worth every single penny. I have confidence going into this house that I didn’t have before. He really makes you feel like he is working in your best interest and shows you so much!! I can’t recommend him highly enough. You won’t be disappointed.

Richard G.
Apr 18, 2018

Amazing experience with Rob, very detailed and experienced. Went through everybody aspect and issues informatively and detailed. Not only a wonderful job, but a wonderful personality. If I could give higher than 5 stars I would. He did a great job of searching for all problems and used a variety of methods to ensure the problems weren’t big issues. He then explained those issues in simply terms that we could understand. Overall 10 outta 10 would definitely recommend.

Charles M.
Feb 25, 2018

Excellent , very professional and thorough. The inspector explained the entire process and the results and answered all questions. I would highly recommend this company.

Ansul C.
Dec 20, 2017

My experience was GREAT and the professionalism was outstanding. Rob explained everything to me in detail, let me ask as many questions I wanted and took time to explain everything back to me very carefully. Very nice and polite to work with.

Melanie W.
Aug 3, 2017

Rob is a true gem of a home inspector. I have bought and sold many homes, but Rob is truly the most knowledgeable and informative of any inspector I have worked with. Schedule an appointment with Rob and you will find he is awesome!

Carmen R.
Apr 7, 2017

He was VERY informative and thorough, he took his time and explained everything i definitely recommend him for ANY home inspection. The staff is awesome and very accommodating as well.

Kimberly C.
Mar 13, 2017

Five stars plus. Great customer service. On time and professional. Went through the inspection process and walked through property telling you what he found. I’m so glad to have found ATM Inspection.

Al L.
Jan 20, 2017

Excellent Service! Excellent Value! Excellent Advice! Rob did a very thorough review of our home to be purchased and found many items needing repair, including a major mold problem that my contractors had not pointed out. He also gave unsolicited advice on acquiring Home Warranty Insurance that has saved him thousands of dollars. This was the best deal I ever had on a ASHI home inspection. I highly recommend Rob as he gives great value and a great bang for the buck. Thank you Rob

Paul T.
Dec 27, 2016

Fantastic and Professional!
ATM Home Inspection was a fantastic choice for our home inspection. They were punctual, explained everything in detail, very professional and personable as well.

Marguerite H.
Dec 10, 2016

Very Thorough
Went over everything very thoroughly, and answered every question we had, and some that we didn’t even know to ask. So comfortable buying our home now.

Janet W.
Dec 5, 2016

Highly recommend this professional, thorough and reasonably priced Inspector! Rob arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was going to do and how, and left it up to me as to whether I wanted to walk around with him or not. I did, and he was extremely thorough, explained everything in detail and shared his vast experience and perspective in many areas. He discovered critical safety issues even the municipal inspector hadn’t checked for!! And whole ATM’s cost was below other quotes I received, I would recommend Rob and ATM over ANY of the others irrespective of price! This is the real deal, you won’t be disappointed!

Doris H.
Oct 17, 2016

Rob did my home inspection for a condo I am purchasing. He was right on time and very thorough. He also showed me where things were, like main water shut off and where to change the air filter etc. I would highly recommend ATM Home Inspection LLC.

Chris F.
Oct 13, 2016

professional and VERY reasonable
ATM is a very good and professional inspection company. they did everything they were ask to do and then some. the price is VERY reasonable and they are certified in Missouri something that you do not have to have.

Eric G
September 11, 2016

Rob was outstanding, he was very polite and informative. He did a very extensive inspection of our property. We were impressed with the professional quality we received. Would highly recommend ATM home inspection for all of your needs.
Thanks Rob.

Lezley Z.
August 22,2016

Ron and Lynn did a very thorough inspection – explained how to correct items in detail. Very professional. We will definitely use them on our next house inspection. Highly recommend ATM Home Inspection!!!

Zewei
September 11, 2016

Rob and his wife did excellent job in our house inspection though my deal of that house was finally broken. They are very professional and clearly explain all of my questions and concerns. Thanks very much for their great job.

Matt B.
September 10, 2016

Very thorough and took the time to explain what they were looking at and looking for. Really appreciated the fact that they let us walk around with them during the inspection and encouraged us to ask any questions. They also answered all our questions without making us feel dumb. They had their report finalized and emailed to us the next day which really impressed us.

Rachel
August 20, 2016

They were great! Extremely thorough and made sure to explain everything along the way. The were on time and very professional. I’m extremely confident in our home purchase due to thier involvement.

Jareb H.
April 20, 2016

I generally don’t take the time to write reviews, but this was an exception. Against the wishes of my real estate agent I went rogue and shopped around for my Home Inspector on my own. And I’m certainly glad I did. Rob and Lynn both showed up to do the inspection on my new house and they encouraged my wife and I to follow them around. So glad I did. I learned a ton of ideas for preventative maintenance on my new home and they did a great job of finding problems with it that I wouldn’t have guessed someone could spot. They were efficient and made the drive over to Lawrence from Lee’s Summit. This is the third home I’ve bought but the absolute best Home inspection I’ve gotten.
Hopefully this is my last home purchase for awhile but if I end up moving again I will definitely use ATM Home Inspection.

Kevin X.
April 10, 2016

Rob and Lynn were very pleasant, professional and thorough with the inspection on a Sunday afternoon. They also offered great advice on how to maintain and upkeep the home. We would definitely recommend them without any reservations.

Star B.
March 19, 2016

Rob & Lynn were fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend ATM Home Inspection to anyone. While speaking with Rob during the inspection of our new home, Rob’s expertise saved us money, by him explaining to us how to make a repair on the home we were selling.

Brian C.
March 9, 2016

Rob did an amazing job for the Cook’s new home. He was very professional and was very detailed explaining everything to my wife and I. I highly recommend ATM Home Inspection, LLC and was also reasonably priced.

Nichole R.
March 13, 2016

I am a single mom, and first time home buyer, I contacted Atm to do my inspection. They were so professional and informative, so glad I read the reviews and found them. Fantastic experience for someone who was very nervous and they made me feel so at ease with any issues. Thank you both, give them a call folks, you will be glad you did. Very thorough and educating, not to mention punctual.

Will R.
March 7, 2016

Very thorough inspection. I was very pleased.

Austin D.
March 6, 2016

Thorough job and explained any issues found in detail.

Matt
February 25, 2016

Their inspection was thorough! Report was well constructed with great pictures! They were both very personable and I would highly recommend!

Gus
February 7, 2016

Outstanding service from scheduling, to on time arrival, to complete explanation of all questioned areas. Very courteous, excellent recommendations and very good pricing. I will strongly recommend ATM Home Inspections to family and friends.

Emily
February 7, 2016

Very thorough and courteous.

Deborah
January 28, 2016

This was a great experience. We have never had someone go into such detail regarding their findings. He was very professional and personable. We would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Rick
January 4, 2016

Ron and Lynn were very personable and professional in their approach to this inspection. They arrived early, stayed late, and thoroughly filled us in on each step and suggestion, praise, or concern, along the way. They were humorous, likable, and conducted a solid and lengthy report in a rapid turn around. Highly recommended.

Christal
November 25, 2015

Very thorough and nice to work with. Will hire him again.

Bob T.
November 16, 2015

Rob did a very good and thorough job of explaining everything.

R.T.
November 15, 2015

They did a great job!!! They showed me things dealing with the house I didn’t even see.

Bill
November 8, 2015

The most professional home inspection that I have seen. The level of competence was above anything I could imagine.

Steve
October 30, 2015

I own a rental property that I started to have some issues with and since I don’t live close to the area, I needed someone to give me an accurate review of my property.
I spoke with Rob and after a short conversation I decided to hire him, and I’m glad I did. Rob was able to meet my timeframe and sent me a very detailed report, complete with pictures, diagrams and a clear breakdown of what was working, what wasn’t, any immediate concerns and recommendations. Exactly what I was wanting. Thanks to Rob I know what I need to attend to and I can plan a repair and maintenance schedule.
I also like the fact that Rob was very accessible via text, email or the phone and is willing to talk and help me understand things I need to know.
If you got a need for the service Rob would be an excellent choice.

Cheryl P.
October 20, 2015

I was very apprehensive about having an inspection done on my home… Oh what will I have to repair in order to sell… Rob was very thorough, he did find many items that needed attention, however, he had suggestions and recommendations, which helped me tremendously! I would definitely recommend his company.

Trisha
October 8, 2015

Jon was thorough, attentive to detail, available for any questions, honest, and professional. I would recommend him/his service to anyone.

Terah
October 7, 2015

Rob was very thorough and took his time to explain the problem I was having.

Joey
September 11, 2015

Would highly recommend. He he showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. Very nice guy and gave detail description of everything. I feel he did things that some inspectors would not do. was there about 3.5 hours and did a great job. If you’re looking for an inspector look no further.

Teresa C.
August 30, 2015

Thank you for the report! It is very detailed and will be helpful in determining the things we need to do to keep the house standing for future generations.

Anonymous
August 17, 2015

Rob did a great job explaining the process as I walked around the house. Not only did he find things that I didn’t see, he explained what needed to be done to correct the problems Very knowledgeable and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Rob!!!

Sophia C.
August 6, 2015

Rob showed up on time, before time, was well equipped to do the inspection, explained his processes and did a thorough inspection of property and explained everything in detail. He was refreshingly honest and personable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Home Inspection.

Lakeen Y.
July 24, 2015

My husband and I contacted Rob to perform our home inspection on a house we were purchasing. We could not be happier with the decision we made hiring him. He was able to schedule our inspection the day after we communicated, he was prompt, professional, and completely thorough with our inspection. He educated us on the inner and outer workings of the property, he also let us know maintenance tips we could do to help extend the life of our future home.Absolutely great to work with!

Madison O.
July 24, 2015

Rob was thorough, honest, and beyond helpful. We learned so much about the home we’re purchasing. I recommend him to everyone, hands down.

Heather D.
July 24, 2015

My home inspection was very thorough and detailed. The report provided clearly explained to me positive areas and any areas of recommended improvement. The inspection process lasted about 3 hours. They were prompt and provided a report quickly following the completion of the inspection. I would highly recommend ATM!

Anonymous
Customer

ATM went over the home with a systematic approach that left me feeling confident in the property. They were pleasant to deal with and extremely professional at all times; highly recommend!

Request an Inspection

Our home inspections typically range from 2-3 hours long depending on the size of the house and you are invited to follow along with our inspector as they perform your home inspection.