Austin W.

Rob and Lynn were absolutely wonderful to work with. From the very first meeting, working with them has been a pleasure. Both were very knowledgeable and made sure that we understood the whole process they took us through. We left feeling like we knew the ins and outs of what will soon be our new home more than I could have hoped for. Not afraid to answer any and all questions and leave you feeling confident you picked the right inspection team.

Robin W.
Jan 4, 2021

Rob Robinson came today to do an inspection for us to refinance our home. My husband was home and said that everything about Rob from start to finish was outstanding and he also left him would some great information. Thanks again Rob for a job well done !

Emily F.
Sep 28, 2021

They were awesome! They explained everything to me and even gave me many tips on home maintenance. They were so thorough and I feel confident in the job they did. I would definitely use this company again!

Vera S.
Sep 23, 2021

ATM not only walked me through and described each discrepancy, they pointed out valuable information I would need to know as a homeowner for maintaining and managing the upkeep of my home

John G.
Sep 20, 2021

Rob gave me a huge amount of incredibly useful information about the state of my foundation, different strategies for avoiding moisture, selling treatments for the foundation walls and floor, options for increasing the square footage of my house if I ever wanted to finish the basement, what to look for if I wanted to have the backyard graded to slope rain away from the house, the state of my sump pumps, how to deal with radon if I have a high reading, sewer line insurance, and probably more subjects which escapes me right now. I can’t recommend him enough. Seven out of five stars. Plus he’s a nice guy.

Paige B.
July 15, 2021

I am a first time home buyer and ATM is exactly what I needed. They were very thorough and detailed about the needs of the home and were able to answer any questions I had. They had a quick response time. Very knowledgeable about all types of loans; conventional, FHA, VA etc…plus it’s a small business so I was happy to support local!

Megan S.
Aug 4, 2020

I wish Thumbtack would let me select more good things about these fine folks! My husband and I are first time home-owners and neither of us have much experience with what goes in to keeping a house from falling down around your ears. Not only did Rob and Lynn do an intensely in-depth inspection (they were here for around 4.5 hours), they let us leverage their experience as contractors and builders. We asked about a million questions about why things in a house break and how to fix it and all were answered very thoroughly and with kindness and consideration to our experience level. I feel much better equipped to take my house on now, and this fantastic couple has taken a massive load of stress off of my husband and I. Would recommend a thousand times!

Kelly M.
Feb 24, 2020

Probably the best home inspection process I’ve ever had. The detail of the report but most importantly of the inspectors detailed summary was exceptional

Nate H.
Aug 6, 2019

Rob and Lynn responded to my request almost immediately and were more than accommodating. The inspection was scheduled quickly, was thorough, and their ability to explain their findings and make suggestions or recommendations is invaluable even as a 2nd time home buyer. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection or an evaluation of the condition of your home.

Olivia J.
Jul 9, 2019

My experience with ATM was exceptional! Clearly, Rob loves what he does and has decades of experience in the field. His extensive knowledge not only provided more than efficient multiple inspections (I chose to additionally have WDO, Sewer, and Radon), but there’s immense integrity and care in his work-and for his customer. I learned things I never would have thought to ask, and as a single mom, I left feeling prepared for what might come in my little brick bungalow. ATM exceeded my expectations in every way – and I’m very thankful!

Brittani K.
Apr 14, 2019

They did a very thorough inspection and explained items that we need to look out for.

Request an Inspection

Our home inspections typically range from 2-3 hours long depending on the size of the house and you are invited to follow along with our inspector as they perform your home inspection.